Make your own free website on Tripod.com
We ask you not to link to this page from web pages over which you have control in order to protect the privacy of the information contained herein. Feel free to include it in your personal bookmarks.
Thanks

Addresses of members

Acuff, Kevin & Sandy <acuffks@juno.com>
Akers, Larry & Carol <akers731@ameritech.net>
Andry Family <andryfam@aol.com>
Aurora Advent Christian Church <aadvent@cris.com>
Beach, Dave and Brandt, Sara <davidb@skognet.com>
Berry, Dave <dlb@jh4ess.ih.lucent.com>
Brown, Heather <black_kat@webtv.net>
Brown, Phil & Ruth <philandruth@foxvalley.net>
Camp, Alison <acamp33@calvin.edu>
Camp, Amy <amyjocamp@aol.com>
Camp, Vicky <victoriac@aol.com>
Campbell, Bruce <n9uza@flash.net>
Chase, Ed and Phyllis <echase@cris.com>
Crimi, Dave and Jody <heb1025@flash.net>
Dickey, Lisa <lisakay518@aol.com>
Dillon, Bob <bdillon@admin.aurora.edu>
Easley, Homer and Pauline <heasley@concentric.net>
Fourmont, Jim and Daphne <jimfourmont@netscape.net>
Gransee, Louia <louiag@juno.com>
Hankes, Amanda <ahanke77@calvin.edu>
Harding, Adam <skunk111@aol.com>
Harding, Debi <debharding@aol.com>
Jenson, Kim <1kjensen@mail.judson-il.edu>
Johnson, Tim <tgjohn0@rs6000.cmp.ilstu.edu>
Lamonica, John <jmlonly@aol.com>
Lay, Beth Ann <ba.lay@juno.com>
Lay, Steve and Ann <76731.1016@compuserve.com>
Lay, Tim <utlay@trin.edu>
Lobb, Evelyn and Ernie <VSKW59E@prodigy.com>
Macy, Ron & Terry <ronmacy@juno.com>
Marks, Jon <jmarks@imsa.edu>
Mead, Ralph & Madeline <meadmr@juno.com>
Mead, Vic & Sharon <meadvs@juno.com>
Mulligan, Jack <mull365@aol.com>
Mulligan, Sandy <samulligan@aol.com>
Narigon, Marty <mnarigon@cmtengr.com>
Nickerson, Holly <hnickers@athena.valpo.edu>
Nickerson, Laura <nickerson@physics.niu.edu>
Read, Rod & Faith <faith@megsinet.net>
Richardson, Bob and Mim <rsbv1@juno.com>
Roe, Wendy <wendybirdr@aol.com>
Satterfield, Phyllis <pasatter&skognet.com>
Solomon, Larry & Ruthi <lsol306403@aol.com>
Stinson, Hugh & Jen <stinsonhjl@juno.com>
Stone, Dave and Judy <dkstone@chicago.avnew.com>
Stone, Peri <pstone@northpark.edu>
Sondgeroth, Norma <normasond@aol.com>
Strong, Vern <vstrong@imsa.edu>
Thicksten, Mike <thicks1@carthage.edu>
Thicksten, Steve & Jan <thicktoe@aol.com>
Wrought, Bill <william_wrought@tyndale.com>

A short list of Christian resources
Bob's incipient Aurora AC church page

Aurora University Homepage

Date last modified: 11/23/96