CFO INTERNET ADDRESSES (May 22, 1998)

Following are the e-mail addresses I have for CFO members (current to the best of my knowledge on above date)

K0PY	   Afton, Mike		      k0py@arrl.net
AF1Q	   Aguiar, Jim		      af1q@arrl.net
W4BQF	   Alderman, Chester	      w4bqf@arrl.net
W8IO       Allen, Bob                 RALLEN23@roadrunner.com
N7FC       Atlas, Michael             matlas@ibm.net
W8AU       Ballinger, Perry           w8au@sssnet.com
W5WF       Basden, Bill               wfivewf@glade.net
K8ZBN      Bertke, Steve              sbertke@hotmail.com
AD8K       Blackwell, Victor          victor@brecnet.com
W4NPX      Blodinger, Bob             w4npx@compuserve.net
	   (homepage: http://home.sprynet.com/sprynet/w4npx)
ZL1AN      Bold, Gary                 g.bold@auckland.ac.nz   
WW6C       Brainard, Jerry            g.brainard@att.net
W4JIM      Briles, Jim                w4jim@netpath-rc.net
W5UXH	   Broadwell, Charles	      w5uxh@earthlink.net
KT4P       Brown, Carey               cbrown@exis.net
           (homepage: users.exis.net/~cbrown)
NM4J       Brown, Frank               w4lnn@worldnet.att.net
K8DGL      Bryan, Larry               k8dgl@wilkshire.net
W0NBT      Campbell, Arlan            arlanc@dustdevil.com
W9ALM      Caldwell, Bill             bill@netusa1.net
	   (homepage: http://members.wbs.net/homepages/h/a/p/happybill.html)
AA4WT      Chalverus, Mike            mccsr@worldnet.att.net
WC9R       Cheney, Mike               wc9r@aol.com
W8KJP      Clouser, Del               Del.Clouser@lmco.com
N2CPL      Cohen, Bob                 bcohen@hoflink.com
W3HCD      Dahlen, Harry              W3HCD@aol.com
K1KY       Delker, Thomas             k1ky@bellsouth.net
           (homepage: http://www.k4ro.net/tcg.html)
WB9LTN     Dillon, Bob                bdillon@aurora.edu
	   (homepage: http://home.aurora.edu/~bdillon)
K5AX       Dixon, Tom                 k5ax@airmail.net
           (homepage: http://www.qsl.net/k5ax/)
WB9ZHC     Downing, Ginger            ginj39@yahoo.com
KE5C       Dvoracek, John             ke5c@hot.rr.com
           (homepage: http://loja.kkn.net/~ke5c/themill/))
K8KEM      Eisenberg, Dave            k8kem@aol.com
N3CL       Ehrreich, Bill             behrreich@compuserve.com
K0EZ       Ellis, Lanny               lannyellis@prodigy.net
N4LQ       Ellington, Steve           n4lq@iglou.com
W4FOK	   Farrior, Jim		      w4fok@net-magic.net
K0UBC      Florine, Phil              flor0045@metnet.edu
K0WF       Fowler, Wayne              wfowler@stlukes.net
W0WFF      Freeman, Dave              w0wff@aol.com
K3WW       Fulp, Charles              k3ww@fast.net  
N8NN       Garcia, Bert               n8nn@earthlink.net
WR1C       Gately, Art                wr1c@maine.rr.com
W7JVI      Gort, Cathy                cathy@gorts.com
           (homepage: http://www.eskimo.com/~gorts)      
ND0F       Higgins, Jim               jhiggins@inlink.com
AB5TY      Hime, Lea                  macalee@centex.net
N9VV       Hopper, Ken                n9vv@arrl.net
N7YT	   Hurd, Bill		      billhurd@tscnet.com
N4NT       Hyder, Mike                N4NT@aol.com
N4TN       Jones, D.W.                n4tn@bigfoot.com
           (homepage: http://www.qsl.net/n4tn)
W4ATW      Kelly, Woody               wkelly8145@aol.com
W8TM       Kirley, Paul               pkirley@neonramp.com
K8JL       Ladd, Jim                  jfladd@flash.net
KB3ZM      LaFrance, Pierre           pierre_lafrance@jhuapl.edu
W0GHX      Larson, Ray                raymond@uia.net
W8DFI      Learned, Dave              learnedd@umich.edu
W9LOH      Liles, Paddy               byronpliles@peoplepc.com
N7ASZ      Lucas, Mike                mlucas@we.xerox.com
VE6BLY	   Lynn, Moe		      mlynn@tic.ab.ca
KF4VV      Martin, Marty              TMartin267@aol.com
W4BKV      Maybin, Joe                jmaybin@earthlink.net 
W4GOG      McAvoy, Ray                raymcavoy@tds.net
WA8VNZ     McCann, Mark               mwmccann@centurytel.net
WG4T       Metzger, Dave              wg4t@genset.com
NV1B       Moore, Andrew              dmm@bronze.lcs.mit.edu
K5HTF      Moore, Bill                BillGMoore@aol.com
AB4RJ      Morgan, Ernie              ab4rj@henderson.net
NR9J       Myers, John                jjmyers@telocity.com
N9EJS      Nixon, George              n9ejs@mindspring.com
W8LX       Peebles, Bob               W8LX@earthlink.net
VE3MFN     Phillips, Richard (Rick)   mfnrjp@mergetel.com
W4IR	   Picior, Joe		      w4ir@arrl.net
VE3GF      Piette, Gerard             gpiette@ncf.ca
W4MQC      Pike, Alan                 apike@concentric.net
           (homepage:  http://www.geocities.com/CapeCanaveral/Hangar/5902)
KB9XE      Pletting, Bill             billple1@attbi.com
N9PR       Podolak, Rich              n9pr@arrl.net
K9JQ       Quinn, Jim                 K9JQ@aol.com
WB6TMY     Reese, Warren              WB6TMY@qsl.net
           (homepage: http://www.radions.net/)
N1EA       Ring, David                n1ea@qsl.net
           (homepage: http://www.qsl.net/n1ea
W9BV       Salter, Truman             Trumanw9bv@aol.com
K2ZN       Scanandoah, Alan           k2zn@rochester.rr.com
N9ZZ       Schill, Robert             n9zz@cox-internet.com
NN9V       Sears, Richard             nn9v@mail.globalsite.net
W6BNB      Shrader, Bob               W6bnb@aol.com
KQ6ES	   Simmons, John	      electricshock@uia.net
KG7KR      Stevens, Stan              SStev41452@aol.com
N4LET
K4EDX (ex N4LET) Stiegler, Rene       msgctr@world.std.com
	   (homepage:  http://world.std.com/~msgctr)
K2TO       Stoll, Eric (Doc)          ericstoll@yahoo.com
           (homepage:  http://www.radio-club-of-america.org)
KJ9J       Straup, Newt               nstraup@worldnet.att.net
WS9D       Strickland, Kirby          ws9d@core.com
W0DT       Talalska, Don              cwradio@cfu.net
N8LAG      Tew, Brian                 btew@nyx.net
WA4LJJ     Thompson, Doug             dougthompson@kih.net
           (homepage:  http://www.geocities.com/Yosemite/Trails/2061/)
W8VQ       Touth, Len                 len@infinet.com
K6KX       Toth, Fred                 fctoth@speakeasy.net
AB4KX      Vaughan, Brian             ab4kx@att.net
KM4BI      Ward, Ralph                Km4bi@yahoo.com
K4CJX      Waterman, Steve            k4cjx@comcast.net
           (homepage:  http://winlink.org)
W0ROF      Weidenheimer, Troy         rakun@rakun.com
K0PFX      Whitten, Mel               mel@melwhitten.com
W4TY       Williams, Art              artwill@erols.com
W0TQ       Wilson, Wendell            w0tqwen@dustdevil.com
N9HZ	   Zook, Bob		      n9hz@arrl.net
Make your own free website on Tripod.com